Sweet Day

For my first post I thought I would start out with something sweet and delicious, of course. This morning I tried a somewhat lazier version of this chocolate chip cookie dough oatmeal. I think I added too much vanilla, though.

blog01

I also had this guy this morning.

blog02

Then I went to the gym and did a wee bit of running and a good bit of elliptical-ing and some strength training. I am thinking about going to a class again. Afterwards I went out and bought a much-needed large lunch box and Jillian Michaels’ 30 Day Shred since I have heard good stuff about it and some days I don’t have time to drive half an hour to the gym.

My Macbook arrived today! We are required to have one for classes this year and it is snazzy. I will take pictures once I get it pimped out and the wireless working on it.

For lunch I heated up a Sunshine burger because they are the jedi masters of veggie burgers. I topped it with cheddar cheese and ketchup (what, I love ketchup!) and had a little sweet potato with it.

blog03

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

